Introduction

Well because I’m new in the bloggerworld I will first introduce myself. I’m a guy, 15 years old, from Belgium. Well because I’m young I’ll excuse myself for all the spelling and grammer faults I will make in the future on this blog. In this blog I will mainly tell you how my life in school is. If I’d only talk about school this blog might get a little boring so I’ll probly talk a lot about all the things that pop up in my head. Random thoughts, my opinion on things that happen in the world, etc. Well with this being said I hope you’ll enjoy my blog and if I offend you with something write your complaints on a little paper, fold it 4 times and throw it away.

Leave a Reply

